top of page

elementX Virtual Workshop

Updated: Jul 31, 2023


Monday EARTH || Tuesday WATER || Wednesday FIRE || Thursday AIR

elementX is a series of bodywork sessions to promote healthy communication between mind, body, environments and community


In each live session you can expect:

  • 10 minutes to set up space, introduce ourselves, class notes

  • 30 minutes of movement based on the featured element

live classes are held at 11am eastern daylight time (10am central, 9am mountain, etc)


To Register:

Send Venmo or Paypal with your name and email address


$40 gets you:

- access to live sessions

- recorded sessions

- playlist links


After registering, you will receive a welcome email with workshop details.

Questions? contact LG at xoxlindsayrae@gmail.com


Next Workshop begins Monday July 31st!







50 views1 comment

1 Comment


Eva Counsell
Eva Counsell
Jul 30, 2023

So excited to join this virtual workshop all the way in Colorado! ElementX in the elements.

Like
bottom of page